Stewards Reports

Darwin Reports

Sat 30th August

Sat 16th August 2014

Mon 4th August 2014

Sat 2nd August 2014

Wed 30th July 2014

Sat 26th July 2014

Sat 19th July 2014

Wed 16th July 2014

Sat 12 July 2014

Sat 5th July 2014

Sat 28th June 2014

Sat 21st June 2014

Sat 14th June 2014

Sat 7th June 2014

Sat 31st May 2014 Adelaide River

Sat 24th May 2014

Sat 17th May 2014 Katherine

Sat 10th May 2014

Fri 25th April 2014

Fri 11th April 2014

Fri 4th April 2014

Sat 22nd March 2014

Sat 15th March 2014

Sat 1st March 2014

Sat 22nd February 2014

Sat 8th February 2014

Sat 1st February 2014

Sat 25th January 2014

Sat 11th January 2014

Wed 1st January 2014

Sat 14th December 2013

Sat 7th December 2013

Sat 23rd November 2013

Sat 16th November 2013

Tues 5th November 2013

Sat 26th October 2013

Sat 19th October 2013

Sat 12th October 2013

Sat 5th October 2013

Sat 21st Sept 2013

Sat 14th Sept 2013

Sat 31st August 2013

Sat 24th August 2013 Adelaide River

Sat 17th August 2013

Mon 5th August 2013

Sat 3rd August 2013

Wed 31 July 2013

Sat 27th July 2013

Sat 20th July 2013

Wed 17 July 2013

Sat 13th July 2013

Sat 6th July 2013

Sat 29th June 2013

Sat 22nd June 2013

Sat 15th June 2013

Sat 8th June 2013

Sat 1st June 2013 Adelaide River

Sat 25th May 2013

Sat 18th May 2013 Katherine

Sat 11th May 2013

Thurs 25th April 2013

Fri 12th April 2013

Fri 5th April 2013

Sat 23rd March 2013

Sat 16th March 2013

Sat 9th March 2013

Sat 2nd March 2013

Sat 16th February 2013

Sat 9th February 2013

Sat 2nd February 2013

Sat 26th January 2013

Sat 12th January 2013

Tue 1st January 2013

Sat 22nd December 2012

Sat 15th December 2012

Sat 8th December 2012

Sat 24th November 2012

Sat 17th November 2012

Tue 6th November 2012

Sat 27th October 2012

Sat 20th October 2012

Sat 13th October 2012

Sat 6th October 2012

Sat 22nd September 2012

Sat 15th September 2012

Sat 1st September 2012

Sat 25th August 2012 Adelaide River

Sat 18th August 2012

Mon 6th August 2012

Sat 4th August 2012

Wed 1st August2012

Sat 28st July 2012

Sat 21st July 2012

Wed 18th July 2012

Sat 14th July 2012

Sat 7th July 2012

Sat 30th June 2012

Sat 23rd June 2012

Sat 16th June 2012

Sat 9th June 2012

Alice Springs Reports

Fri 29th September 2014

Fri 22nd August 2014

Sat 9th August 2014

Sun 20th July 2014

Sun 6th July 2014

Sun 22nd June 2014

Sun 8th June 2014

Sun 25th May 2014

Sat 17th May Tennant Creek

Mon 5th May 2014

Sat 3rd May 2014

Sat 26th April 2014

Sat 19th April 2014

Sun 12th April 2014

Sun 5th April 2014

Saturday 29th March 2014

Sunday 23rd March 2014

Sunday 9th March 2014

Sunday 2nd March 2014

Sunday 16th February 2014

Sun 9th February 2014

Sun 26th Jan 2014

Sunday 12th January 2014

Sun 15th December 2013

Sun 8th December 2013

Sun 1st December 2013

Sun 17th Nov 2013

Tues 5th November 2013

Sat 2nd November 2013

Sat 26th October 2013

Sun 13th Oct 2013

Sun 6th October 2013

Sun 22nd Sept 2013

Sun 15th September 2013

Sun 8th Sept 2013

Fri 23rd Aug 2013

Sun 11th Aug 2013

Sun 21st July 2013

Sun 7th July 2013

Sun 23rd June 2013

Sun 9th June 2013

Sun 26th May 2013

Sat 18th May 2013 Tennant Creek

Mon 6th May 2013

Sat 4th May 2013

Sat 27th April 2013

Sat 20th April 2013

Sat 13th April 2013

Sat 6th April 2013

Sat 30th March 2013

Sun 24th March 2013

Sun 17th March 2013

Sun 3rd March 2013

Sun 17th February 2013

Sun 10th February 2013

Sun 27th January 2013

Sun 13th January 2013

Sun 16th December 2012

Sun 9th December 2012

Sun 25th November 2012

Sun 18th November 2012

Tue 6th November 2012

Sat 3rd November 2012

Sun 28th October 2012

Sun 14th October 2012

Sun 7th October 2012

Sun 23rd September 2012

Sun 16th September 2012

Sun 9th September 2012

Fri 24th August 2012

Sun 12th August 2012

Sun 29th July 2012

Sun 15th July 2012

Sun 8th July 2012

Integrity Matters

Next Racing

Alice Springs Turf Club
TBC
Katherine
TBC
Pine Creek
TBC
Tennant Creek
TBC
Adelaide River
TBC
Darwin Turf Club
TBC