NT Clubs

The Northern Territory Racing Industry is comprised of 6 race clubs.

Darwin Turf Club (40 Race meetings)
Alice Springs Turf Club (34 Race meetings)

Country Clubs

Katherine Turf Club (1 race meeting)
Adelaide River Turf Club (2 race meetings)
Tennant Creek Turf Club (1 Race meeting)

NT Clubs

Next Racing

27.05.2017 TBC
Adelaide River
03.06.2017 TBC
Alice Springs
04.06.2017 TBC
Darwin Turf Club
10.06.2017 TBC
Darwin Turf Club
17.06.2017 TBC
Alice Springs
18.06.2017 TBC