NT Licensed Persons

Darwin Jockeys

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Ms Vanessa Arnott 0415 631 062 jmracing@bigpond.com
Miss Felicia Bergstrand 0478 887 736 feliciaflickbergstrand@hotmail.com
Mr Brendon Davis 0409 468 036 bdavis_84@hotmail.com
Mr Wayne Davis 0405 955 543 wdavisdarwin@gmail.com
Mr Barry Huppatz 0417 555 004 bphuppatz@hotmail.com
Mr Richie Oakford 0417 851 605 roakford67@hotmail.com
Mr Stephen Ridler 0412 985 899 sridler202@gmail.com
Mr Paul Shiers 0407 473 970 pjsracing@bigpond.com
Ms Melanie Tyndall 0403 569 288 meljoytyndall@hotmail.com
Mr Raymond Vigar 0457 672 618 vigartiger@outlook.com.au
Mr Kim Gladwin 0419 537 575 gladwink76@hotmail.com
Miss Kayla Cross 0410 859 610 kaylacrossy@gmail.com

Alice Springs Jockeys

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Miss Lorelle Crow 0428840338 lorellecrow@yahoo.com.au

Alice Springs Trainers

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Mr Brian Coleman 0427 313 525 bfprcoleman@yahoo.com.au
Mr Greg Connor 0418 897 299 connor_racing@hotmail.com
Ms Carly Cook 0407 191 415 carlycook@live.com
Mr George Cooke 0428 845 370
Ms Ursula Dobbe 0457 353 017 ursula.dobbe@gmail.com
Mr Paul Gardner 0421 365 272 bigfella19668@bigpond.com
Mrs Leanne Gillett 0488 288 205 razor.racing@bigpond.com
Mr Terry Gillett 0488 088 839 razor.racing@bigpond.com
Mr Shane Green 0459 522 074 shane.lotteria@gmail.com
Mr Terry Huish 0436 470 737
Mr Kevin Lamprecht 0418 855 464 fourxracing@bigpond.com.au
Mr Garry Lefoe 0412 483 158
Ms Lisa Whittle 0409 699 680 lisa.whittle@bigpond.com
Mr Nigel Moody 0413 591 385 nsmoody@icloud.com
Mr Mark Nyhan 0456 364 051
Mr Viv Oldfield 0429 011 677 vco58@ozemail.com.au
Mr Darryl Oxlade 0427 663 807 diduwhat77@hotmail.com
Mr John Peacock 0411 865 934 johnpeacockpeacockracing@outlook.com
Mr Ken Rogerson 0412 761 601 krogerson26@gmail.com
Mr Will Savage 0405 679 879 imsavage.cs@gmail.com
Ms Emmie Wehr 0497 920 628

Darwin Trainers

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Mr David Bates 0417 892 133 davidbatesracing@yahoo.com.au
Miss Melinda Boothby 0417 272 354 boothbyracing@gmail.com
Mr Gary Clarke 0427 478 701 sharlgaz@bigpond.net.au
Mr Shane Clarke 0412 412 703
Mr Phil Cole 0412 807 986 colephil3@bigpond.com
Mr Neil Dyer 0417 594 737 ndracing@bigpond.com
Mrs Tayarn Halter 0437 263 584 tthalter@bigpond.com
Mr Patrick Johnston 0407 375 115 patjohnston@live.com.au
Mr Dick Leech 0417 894 006 dick@dickspumping.com.au
Mr Garry (Jnr) Lefoe 0400 292 470 garry.lefoe@bigpond.com
Mr Jason Manning 0418 832 572 jason@jmracing.com.au
Mr Stephen Paynter 0409 316 436 stephenpaynter@bigpond.com
Ms Kerry Petrick 0411 873 085 kerrypetrick@yahoo.com.au
Mr Chris Pollard 0450 876 412 chrispollardracing1@hotmail.com
Mr Bob Richard 0407 878 357 bobrichard1943@bigpond.com
Mr Carl Spry 0414 754 112 journeymanlodge@gmail.com
Mr Peter Stennett 0416 793 809
Ms Leah Walling-Denton 0411 720 358 lwdracing@hotmail.com.au
Mr David Waters 0408 782 926 watedavid@gmail.com
Mr Stuart Dodd 0439 863 593 sjdodd75@hotmail.com
Mrs Sherrie Lawlor 0408 274 127 sherrielawlor@bigpond.com
Mr Sean Rains 0422 072 300 grainge129@hotmail.com
Mr Craig Conron 0419 879 346 cco09553@bigpond.net.au