Skip to Content search facebook instagram pinterest twitter youtube

NT Licensed Persons

Darwin Jockeys

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Ms Vanessa Arnott 0415 631 062

jmracing@bigpond.com

Ms  Lorelle Crow 0428 840 338 lorellecrow@yahoo.com.au
Mr Wayne Davis 0405 955 543 wdavisdarwin@gmail.com
Mr Paul Denton 0414 853 311 dentonpaul@gmail.com
Mr Kim Gladwin 0419 537 575 gladwink76@hotmail.com
Ms  Casey Hunter 0488 327 944 caseyhunter4@gmail.com
Mr Barry Huppatz 0417 555 004 bphuppatz@hotmail.com
Mr  Adam Nicholls 0471 200 683 chippynic79@gmail.com
Ms Alice  Lindsay (Apprentice) 0456 472 958 al_lindsay1@live.com
Mr Paul Shiers 0407 473 970 pjsracing@bigpond.com
Mr Jarrod Todd 0420 269 758 toddjarrod@hotmail.com

 

Darwin Trainers

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Mr David Bates 0417 892 133 davidbatesracing@yahoo.com.au
Mr  Norm Bracken 0428 761 818 njbracken48@gmail.com
Mr Gary Clarke 0427 478 701 sharlgaz@bigpond.net.au
Mr Phil Cole 0412 807 986 colephil3@bigpond.com
Ms Angela Forster 0408 833 672 angelaforster1@hotmail.com
Mrs Tayarn Halter 0437 263 584 tthalter@bigpond.com
Mr  Tom  Harrower 0412 893 323 tharrower@bigpond.com
Mr Patrick Johnston 0407 375 115 patjohnston@live.com.au
Mr Dick Leech 0417 894 006 dick@dickspumping.com.au
Mr Garry (Jnr) Lefoe 0400 292 470 garry.lefoe@bigpond.com
Mr Jason Manning 0418 832 572 jason@jmracing.com.au
Ms Kerry Petrick 0411 873 085 kerrypetrick@yahoo.com.au
Mr Chris Nash 0415 072 248 c-nash@live.com
Mr Chris Pollard 0450 876 412 chrispollardracing1@hotmail.com
Mr Peter Stennett 0416 793 809  
Mrs Emma  Steel 0418 361 363

macracing1@hotmail.com

Alice Springs Jockeys

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Miss Lorelle Crow (a) 0428 840 338 lorellecrow@yahoo.com.au
Mr Wayne Kerford 0411 864 738

waynebulldog72@gmail.com

Ms Jess Philpot 0447 037 117 jess.philpot31@hotmail.com

Alice Springs Trainers

Title First Name Last Name Mobile Email
Mrs Sheila Arnold 0409 673 966 essie.arnold@live.com.au
Mr James Bell 0475 675 298 james.owen94@icloud.com
Mr Russell Bell 0407 751 882 russellbellracing@hotmail.com
Mr  James Carroll 0429 378 594 jcarrollcf@yahoo.com.au
Mr Greg Connor 0418 897 299 connor_racing@hotmail.com
Mr Barry Cooke 0447 228 686 barry1478@yahoo.com
Mr George Cooke 0428 845 370  
Ms Ursula Dobbe 0457 353 017 ursula.dobbe@gmail.com
Mrs Leanne Gillett 0488 288 205 razor.racing@bigpond.com
Mr Terry Gillett 0488 088 839 razor.racing@bigpond.com
Miss Jess Gleeson 0467 878 976

jessgleeson91@gmail.com

Mr Terry Huish 0439 091 642  
Ms Carol Hunter 0422 798 053 hunterrogerson@gmail.com
Mr Kevin Lamprecht 0418 855 464 fourxracing@bigpond.com.au
Mr Mark Nyhan 0456 364 051  
Mr John Peacock 0411 865 934 johnpeacockpeacockracing@outlook.com
Miss Sarah Robins 0438 371 848 sarahj.robbins@hotmail.com
Mr Ken Rogerson 0412 761 601 krogerson26@gmail.com
Mr Will Savage 0405 679 879 imsavage.cs@gmail.com
Miss Rene Taylor 0419 036 060  taylorsanders@live.com.au
Mr  Ray Viney 0401 479 133 rayviney@dodo.com.au
Ms Leah Walling-Denton 0411 720 358 lwdracing@hotmail.com.au
Ms Emmie Wehr 0497 920 628  
Ms Lisa Whittle 0409 699 680 lisa.whittle@bigpond.com